Currently automatic paper cutter, CNC cutter, cutter, and other program-controlled high-grade paper cutter is widely used and related industries. Among them, the cutter blade of the cutter component as an important one, and its sharp level and use period, in large part about the paper cutter production efficiency. So, the use of cutter blade main factors effects and life, what does? 
    First, the material of knife. Single tool cutter blade and the knife from the body by high temperature welding insert made of high hardness of the chrome edge of tungsten steel, low carbon steel cutter body. Tool steel for durability and the hardness of the blade part of the proportional, high-quality blade, blade by quenching hardness of up to HR55 ~ 60.  
    Second, the shape and angle cutter knife. Cutter, on the one side, the general single-sharpening knives, sharpening its angle 19 ° ~ 23 ° between. However, this shape of the tool's bevel edge grinding surface in the cutting process is cut away from the bear that part of the paper stack pressure, friction in the paper under the edge of the blade bevel soon be worn. The tool is double-sided blade has obvious advantages, the sharpening can help reduce the load on the machine, and improves the cutting accuracy. Thus allowing the tool material circumstances, and taking into account the size of cutting edge material against the premise of cutting, grinding blade angle should be as small as possible. 
Third, the paper cutter sharpening quality. The higher the quality of the Brothers, the longer the life of the cutter, cut the better the quality.  
    Fourth, the type of cutting material. In the cutting process, the cutter blade of a dull cutting speed and wear resistance are related. In the cut paper, blunt blade speed and hard and soft texture of the paper and the number of the ash content. Cutting more hard texture, the greater the ash content of paper, the blades dull faster.  
    These are the effect of using the paper cutter blade and life factors, so the use of automatic paper cutter, CNC cutter, cutter, and other program-controlled high-grade paper cutter, pay attention to tips to improve the paper cutter blade use efficiency and service life.

目前自动切纸机,数控切割机,切纸刀等程控高档切纸机广泛应用于相关行业。其中,刀具部件的刀具作为重要的一个,其锋利的水平和使用周期,在很大程度上影响了刀具生产效率。那么,了解刀片主要因素和生命周期,有什么作用呢?
    一,刀的材料。单刀刀片和刀体由高温焊接刀片制成,采用高硬度铬合金边缘的钨钢,低碳钢刀体。工具钢的耐久性与刀片部分的硬度成正比,优质刀片,刀片经淬火硬度可达HR55~60。
    二,形状和角度切刀。刀具,一方面,一般单刃磨刀,锐化其角度在19°~23°之间。但是,这种形状的刀具在切削过程中的斜边磨削表面会切断纸张堆叠压力的部分,纸张在斜面边缘下的磨损很快就会磨损。该工具是双面刀片具有明显的优势,锐化有助于减少机器的负荷,提高切割精度。因此在允许工具材料的情况下,并考虑到切削刃材料的尺寸在切削的前提下,磨削刀刃角度应尽可能小。
三,切纸刀磨刀质量。兄弟的质量越高,刀具的使用寿命越长,切割质量越好。
    四,切削材料的种类。在切削过程中,刀具的钝切削速度和耐磨性是相关的。在切纸中,钝刀速度和纸张的硬质和软质以及灰分含量的数量。切割质地越硬,纸张灰分越大,刀片越钝。
    这些都是使用切纸刀片的效果和使用寿命因素,所以使用自动切纸机,数控切割机,刀具等程控高档切纸机,注意提高切纸刀片使用效率的提示和服务生活